• The Sports Committee

    The sports committee consists of 3 chairs and additional board members. Members serve the committee for a maximum of 3 years.

    To contact the sports committee please email Stthomasaquinassports@gmail.com


    Gregg Espach
    Co-Chair, Athletic Director

    Colleen Cimador
    Co-Chair, Marketing & Events

    Juan Liceaga
    Co-Chair, Finance

    Committee Members

    Darrin Marshall
    Assistant Athletic Director

    Adam King
    Basketball Registration

    Peter Rausch
    Basketball Tournament

    Paul Donahue
    Marketing / Basketball Tournament

    Kim Piagentini
    Equipment Management

    Kathleen Goode
    Cross Country

    Erin Russell
    Golf Program

    Karl Levanat
    Tennis Program

    James Cummings
    Sports Engine Management